Thursday, September 21, 2017


Prepared and paid for by the SD58 Republicans. Not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.

Minnesota Senate District 58 Republicans represent Lakeville in House District 'A,' and Castle Rock Twp, Dennison, Douglas Twp, Empire Twp, Eureka Twp, Farmington, Greenvale Twp, Hampton and Hampton Twp, Marshan Twp, Miesville, New Trier, Northfield Ward 3-Precinct 2, Randolph and Randolph Twp, Ravenna Twp, Sciota Twp, Stanton Twp, Vermillion and Vermillion Twp, Warsaw Twp and Waterford Twp in House District 'B.'